HiPP Wholegrain Cereal Variety Bundle of 5

HiPP Wholegrain Cereal Variety Bundle of 5

From 6 months
In stock
Authentic European baby food since 2018
Price
Regular price 70.99 USD
Regular price Sale price 70.99 USD
Save
/

Add $128.01 more for free shippingAK & HI: free standard shipping on $350+

Shipping calculated at checkout (if applicable).
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
EMPTY DOM REMOVE PROTECTOR
  • Arrives in 1–3 days in California · 2–5 days in other states
  • Free pickup in Burbank — usually ready in 2 hours during business hours
  • Same-day local delivery across Los Angeles and surrounding areas
All timeframes are business days and business hours, Monday to Friday, excluding holidays. Same-day local delivery covers roughly a 50-mile radius. Not sure your address qualifies? Text us at (747) 231-0238, or enter your address at checkout — if local delivery shows up as an option, you are covered.
Best-before 8–14 months out Restocked weekly Price match to your door Plus a free gift Same-day delivery in LA Outside business hours, we always help where we can — text 747-231-0238
5 Boxes · Mixed Ages · Mixed Allergens

What is in the HiPP Wholegrain Cereal Variety Bundle of 5?

Five different HiPP organic baby cereals in one bundle: 100% Oats, 100% Rice, 100% Multigrain, Multigrain with Squash & Carrot, and Corn Cereal. All five are plain cereals — none contains milk powder — so you mix each one yourself with breast milk, infant formula, whole milk or water.

The bundle exists to solve one specific problem in weaning: grains should be introduced one at a time, a few days apart, so that if something disagrees with your baby you know which grain it was. Doing that properly means five different cereals, and this bundle puts all five in one box so you can work through the grains in order without opening a full-size pack of each.

There is a natural order to work through them in. Rice and corn are the gentlest starting points and are the two in the box with no gluten-bearing cereal in them. Oats come next and are the usual first gluten grain. Multigrain brings five grains together and belongs after the single grains are established. Multigrain with Squash & Carrot is the only one with vegetables in it and makes a savory meal rather than a sweet one.

Every one of the five carries vitamin B1, which European rules require in baby cereals, and none of them has added sugar. They are all organic, and they are all European baby cereals made by HiPP.

Two things about a mixed box that a single product page never has to say. These five packs do not share one age, and they do not share one allergen line. Three are labeled from 4 months and two from 6 months; three contain gluten and two do not. The table below carries the truth for each pack — read the row for the box you are actually opening.

6 monthsSuitable for all five from here
5 cerealsOat, rice, multigrain, veg, corn
~30+Portions across the bundle
Mixed gluten3 of 5 contain gluten
Read this first

The five packs, side by side

There is no single allergen line for this box

Three of the five contain gluten and two do not. The ages differ too — three packs are labeled from 4 months and two from 6 months. No line on this page applies to the box as a whole. Use the row for the pack you are opening, and read the panel printed on that pack before use.

Cereal From Gluten Net weight Per portion
HiPP 100% Oats Porridge
100% wholemeal oat flour, vitamin B1
4 months Contains gluten (oats) 200 g 22 g
HiPP 100% Rice Grain Porridge
100% rice flour, vitamin B1
4 months Gluten-free 200 g 20 g
HiPP Organic Corn Cereal
Corn flour, thiamine mononitrate
4 months Gluten-free 250 g 22 g
HiPP 100% Multigrain Cereal
80% wholegrain flour (oat, wheat, barley, spelt, rye), 20% wheat semolina, thiamine
6 months Contains gluten Not stated 22 g
HiPP Multigrain with Squash & Carrot
44% carrot puree, 24% cereal flour, 22% wheat semolina, 9% pumpkin puree, thiamine
6 months Contains gluten Not stated 23 g

The gluten column and the age column repeat what each pack declares on its own product page. Net weight is shown only where the pack states one — two of the five do not. Each cereal has its own full page on this site; the links at the bottom of this page take you to them.

Why two different ages on the oat, rice and corn boxes?

You may receive the oat, rice or corn cereal in either of two boxes, and both hold exactly the same product. The German-market box prints a 5-month age, because German labeling rules do not permit a 4-month age indication on baby cereals; the English export box prints 4 months. The recipe, ingredients and nutrition are identical in both — only the printed number differs, to match each market's rules.

Where it fits

How do you work through the five?

One grain at a time, a few days apart, starting with the gentlest. The order most families use is rice or corn first, then oats, then multigrain, with multigrain with squash and carrot whenever you want a savory meal rather than a sweet one.

The reason for the gap between grains is diagnostic rather than nutritional. If your baby reacts to something, a few quiet days between introductions is the only thing that tells you which food it was. Starting with the two packs that carry no gluten-bearing cereal also means gluten arrives as a single, deliberate step rather than buried inside a five-grain blend.

The headline age on this bundle is 6 months, because that is the oldest age across the five packs and therefore the only age at which every box in it is suitable. Three of the five are labeled earlier, from the 4th month, and can be started before then — but the two multigrains should not be.

Once you know which grains suit your baby, these cereals keep earning their place as bases rather than finished meals. Mixed with milk they are a breakfast; mixed with water and a fruit or vegetable puree they are a dairy-free meal that uses about half the cereal, so a pack goes roughly twice as far served that way.

Preparation · read first

How do you prepare HiPP wholegrain cereals?

None of these five is a milk porridge

There is no milk powder in any of these boxes, so you add the liquid: prepared infant formula, whole milk and water, or water alone. This is the opposite of a milk porridge, which already contains milk powder and takes water only. Follow the quantities on the pack you are using, and never heat baby porridge in a microwave — there is a real risk of scalding.

~50°C122°F · liquid temperature
3 waysFormula, half-milk, or milk-free
3–4 tbspOne portion of flakes
Spoon onlyNever in a bottle
1

Pick your liquid

Decide which of the three preparations you are making, then use the table below for that pack's quantities.

2

Boil and cool to ~50°C

Boil fresh drinking water and let it cool to about 50°C (122°F). Liquid that is too hot makes the flakes clump instead of dissolving.

3

Flakes into the bowl

Measure the cereal flakes into a bowl or deep plate. The flakes go in before the liquid.

4

Pour and stir

Pour the prepared liquid over the flakes and stir until smooth, with no dry pockets left at the bottom.

5

Let it swell

Leave it to stand until it reaches the consistency your baby takes easily, then stir again before serving.

6

Check and spoon-feed

Check the temperature before it reaches your baby, and always feed from a spoon. Prepare it fresh for each meal.

Preparation Liquid Oats Rice Corn Multigrain Squash & Carrot
With prepared formula ~200 ml 22 g 20 g 22 g 22 g 23 g
As a half-milk porridge 100 ml milk + 100 ml water 22 g 20 g 22 g 22 g 23 g
Milk-free, with fruit or vegetable puree 100 ml water ~11 g 12 g ~11 g 11 g 11 g

Quantities are those stated on each cereal's own product page; 3–4 level tablespoons is roughly one full portion and 2 tablespoons roughly a milk-free one. For the milk-free version, stir in about 100 g of fruit or vegetable puree and a teaspoon of oil. Always follow the pack in your hand.

The water in a half-milk porridge is there on purpose: HiPP's own instruction is that it reduces the cow's-milk protein content to a level suitable for a child, so do not replace it with more milk. Always spoon-feed the porridge and prepare it fresh for each meal, because saliva contact thins it. Do not heat it in a microwave — danger of scalding. Throw away whatever your baby does not finish.
Ingredients & allergens

What is in the five packs

A bundle has no single ingredient panel, because it is five separate cereals in five separate boxes. Each pack's declared composition is below, and each box carries its own printed panel which is the one that governs for that box.

There is no single allergen line for this bundle

Three of the five contain gluten and two do not. The two gluten-free packs are the rice cereal and the corn cereal. The oat cereal contains gluten because oats are a gluten-bearing cereal; the two multigrain packs contain wheat, barley, spelt and rye between them. None of the five contains milk powder, so none is a milk porridge.

Read the panel printed on the box you are actually opening before you use it. No statement on this page applies to the bundle as a whole.

Pack What it is made of, as declared Gluten
HiPP 100% Oats Porridge 100% wholemeal OAT flour, vitamin B1 Contains gluten (OATS)
HiPP 100% Rice Grain Porridge 100% rice flour, vitamin B1 Gluten-free
HiPP Organic Corn Cereal Corn flour, thiamine mononitrate Gluten-free
HiPP 100% Multigrain Cereal 80% wholegrain flour (OAT, WHEAT, BARLEY, SPELT, RYE), 20% WHEAT semolina, thiamine Contains gluten
HiPP Multigrain with Squash & Carrot 44% carrot puree, 24% cereal flour, 22% WHEAT semolina, 9% pumpkin puree, thiamine Contains gluten

Compositions are as declared on each cereal's own product page, with the gluten-bearing cereals set in capitals as the store does elsewhere. These are the declared compositions and not the complete printed panels, which carry the full statutory allergy advice for each box. Every one of the five is organic, every one carries the vitamin B1 that European rules require in a baby cereal, and none has added sugar.

  • Five organic baby cereals
  • No milk powder in any pack
  • No added sugar in any pack
  • Vitamin B1 in all five
  • Two packs gluten-free
  • Three packs contain gluten
Portions

How many portions does the bundle make?

At least 30 portions from the three packs whose net weight is printed, with two more packs on top of that whose weight is not stated. Served milk-free with fruit or vegetables, each pack goes roughly twice as far, because that preparation uses about half the cereal.

Pack Net weight Per portion Arithmetic Portions
100% Oats 200 g 22 g 200 ÷ 22 ~9
100% Rice 200 g 20 g 200 ÷ 20 10
Corn Cereal 250 g 22 g 250 ÷ 22 ~11
100% Multigrain Not stated 22 g weight ÷ 22 —
Multigrain, Squash & Carrot Not stated 23 g weight ÷ 23 —
Known total ~30

Portions are the printed net weight divided by the cereal in one full portion, rounded. Two of the five packs do not state a net weight, so the real total is higher than 30 — we would rather show the arithmetic than invent the two missing rows. Every baby eats differently; use these for planning, not as a target.

At a glance

Product highlights

  • Five HiPP organic baby cereals
  • Oat, rice, multigrain, corn, veg
  • Suitable from 6 months
  • Three labeled from 4 months
  • No milk powder in any pack
  • Mix with milk, formula or water
  • No added sugar
  • Vitamin B1 in all five
  • Gluten status varies by pack
  • About 30+ portions in total
  • One grain at a time, properly
  • Spoon-feed, never bottle-feed
Questions parents ask

HiPP Wholegrain Cereal Variety Bundle: frequently asked questions

Which five cereals are in the bundle?

HiPP 100% Oats Porridge, HiPP 100% Rice Grain Porridge, HiPP 100% Multigrain Cereal, HiPP Multigrain Cereal with Squash and Carrot, and HiPP Organic Corn Cereal. Each has its own page on this site, linked at the bottom of this one.

Is this bundle gluten-free?

No. Three of the five contain gluten — the oat cereal and both multigrains. The rice and corn cereals are the two that are not. Read the row in the table for the pack you are opening.

What age is the bundle for?

From 6 months, because that is the oldest age across the five packs and the only age at which all five are suitable. The oat, rice and corn cereals are labeled from the 4th month and can be started earlier; the two multigrains should not be.

Do I add milk or water?

Either, because none of these five contains milk powder. You can use about 200 ml of prepared infant formula, or 100 ml of milk with 100 ml of water, or 100 ml of water alone with a fruit or vegetable puree stirred through. Follow the quantities on the pack you are using.

Why does the half-milk version use water as well as milk?

HiPP's own instruction is that the water reduces the cow's-milk protein in the meal to a level suitable for a child. Do not replace it with more milk — the water is part of the recipe, not a way of making it go further.

In what order should I introduce them?

Rice or corn first, then oats, then the plain multigrain, with the squash and carrot one whenever you want a savory meal. Leave a few days between each new grain so you can tell what caused a reaction if there is one.

Why do the oat, rice and corn boxes show two different ages?

Because of labeling rules, not the recipe. The German box prints 5 months because German rules do not allow a 4-month indication on baby cereals; the English export box prints 4 months. The product inside is identical.

How many meals will the bundle cover?

At least 30 full portions from the three packs with a printed net weight, plus two further packs whose weight is not stated. Served milk-free with fruit or vegetables each pack goes about twice as far, since that preparation uses roughly half the cereal.

The five cereals

Each cereal in this bundle, on its own page

Why parents buy from Bonpek Baby

  • Authentic from Europe for 8+ years
  • US stock — no shipping or customs delays
  • Same-day pickup & delivery for locals
  • Always fresh — receiving weekly
  • Best prices, or we'll match and add a free gift
  • Trusted by 9,000+ parents in the US
  • Prompt customer support text line

Written from the five packs' own declarations, each read from that cereal's own product page on this site. The gluten column and the age column repeat what each pack declares. Net weight is shown only for the three packs that state one; the two that do not are marked Not stated and no weight has been assumed for them, which is why the portions total is given as a floor of about 30 rather than an exact number. The two-box age note is HiPP's own labeling position: German rules do not permit a 4-month age indication on baby cereals, so the German-market box prints 5 months where the English export box prints 4, on an identical recipe. Ages and pack sizes are taken from the products themselves. Last reviewed 18 October 2026.

Ask a question

Questions about this product? Send us a message and we’ll reply as soon as possible.

Prefer to text? (747) 231-0238 Text messages only — we’re happy to answer questions there.

Этот веб-сайт защищается hCaptcha. Применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия использования hCaptcha.

You may also like
More from HiPP
HiPP Wholegrain Cereal Variety Bundle of 5
HiPP
70.99 USD
Recently viewed